Uniform Industry Sales & Territory Account Managers at World Emblem

Company

Products

Resources

Careers

Sales Directors & Territory Account Managers

 
Nicolas Restrepo
Senior Vice President of Sales
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 1062
Cell: 305-904-4424
Email: NRestrepo@worldemblem.com
 
 
 
                                     
 
 
 
Tony Morando
Vice President of Sales
Cell: 786-281-9178
Email: TMorando@worldemblem.com
Territory: West (WE)
Kyle Jugo
Territory Account Manager
Cell: 786-972-9892
Email: KJugo@worldemblem.com
Territory: West (WE)
Karen Sorota
Regional Sales Director
Cell: 786-774-0442
Email: KSorota@worldemblem.com
Territory: Northeast (NE)
Carolyn Solomon
Territory Account Manager
Cell: 786-431-8877
Email: CSolomon@worldemblem.com
Territory: Northeast (NE)
Jamie Carr
Regional Sales Director/Shareholder
Cell: 305-772-0362
Email: JCarr@worldemblem.com
Territory: Canada & Michigan 
Diane Hopkins
Territory Account Manager
Cell: 416-918-1232
Email:DHopkins@worldemblem.com
Territory: Canada & Michigan
Jack Swart
Regional Sales Director
Cell: 786-626-1571
Email: JSwart@worldemblem.com
Territory: Southeast (SE) 
Paola Soler
Territory Account Manager
Cell: 305-504-1822
Email:PSoler@worldemblem.com
Territory: Southeast (SE)
Taqwann Fulton
Regional Sales Director
Cell: 786-877-1647
Email: TFulton@worldemblem.com
Territory: South (SO) 
 
Territory Account Manager
Cell: 800-766-0448
Email:Sales@worldemblem.com
Territory: South (SO)
Nicolas Restrepo
Regional Sales Director
Cell: 305-904-4424
Email: NRestrepo@worldemblem.com
Territory: Central (CE) 
Tamara Siwula
Territory Account Manager
Cell: 217-620-0020
Email:TSiwula@worldemblem.com
Territory: Central (CE
Jorge Saez
New Implementation Manager
Cell: 786-325-2552
Email: JSaez@worldemblem.com 
 

 

©2017 World Emblem International, Inc.