Management team at World Emblem International

Company

Products

Resources

Careers

Management

Randy Carr
President & CEO
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 4450
Cell: 305-527-5001
Email: RCarr@worldemblem.com
Jamie Carr
Operating Shareholder                                 
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 4451
Cell:
 305-772-0362
Email: 
JCarr@worldemblem.com
Nicolas Restrepo
Regional Vice President of Sales
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 1062
Cell: 305-904-4424
Email: NRestrepo@worldemblem.com
Manuel Figueroa
Research & Development Manager                                    
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 4458
 
Email: MFigueroa@worldemblem.com
Bruce Ostrowsky
Corporate Controller
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 3334
Cell: 561-479-6791
Email: BOstrowsky@worldemblem.com
James Kozel
Vice President of Operations
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 7102
Cell: 404-543-1314
Email: JKozel@worldemblem.com
Idith Moran
Human Resources Director
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 2766
Cell: 786-200-3217
Email: IMoran@worldemblem.com
Erin Gallagher
Marketing Director
Office: 800-766-0448 ext. 4453
Cell: 954-551-1051
Email: EGallagher@worldemblem.com

 

 
 

 

©2017 World Emblem International, Inc.